South African Public Holidays 2018

Planning a holiday ahead of time can make or break a good #PetFriendly getaway, and for this reason it is important to take note of the South African Public Holidays for 2018, and book your vacation as soon as possible.

Pet Friendly Holiday Destinations

Public Holidays 2018
Date Day Holiday
1 January Monday New Year's Day
21 March Wednesday Human Rights Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Family Day
27 April Friday Freedom Day
1 May Tuesday Worker's Day
16 June Saturday Youth Day
9 August Thursday National Woman's Day
24 September Monday Heritage Day
16 December Sunday Day of Reconciliation
17 December Monday Day of Reconciliation Holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Day of Goodwill
     

 

Consider taking your furry family along with you for a Pet Friendly family break, otherwise make use of a reliable Pet Sitter or Pet Kenneling Facility to look after them while you enjoy a good break away from home.

Pet Sitters South Africa

 

Advertisement

You Might Also be Interested in:

dieregesondheid, animal health, pet insurance, diere versekering, troeteldierversekering suid afrika, south Africa, Pet Health Care, pet care health, petcarehealth, pethealthcare, ask the vet, dieremaniere, animal behaviour, sick animals, siek diere, honde, katte, cats, dogs, veterinary advice, dog walks, dog events, pet wellness, kitten care health, pet care health insurance, pet insurance health, pet care news, pet health care questions, pet care health claim form, pet care health application form, pet he
LuckyDog provides a lovely Gift Box service to the online South African consumer and their very luck
Dear fellow animal lovers,  its that time of the year again.  Easter egg hunts are waiting to happen
On Saturday, 19 September 2015, Montego Pet Nutrition proudly revealed their brand new housing facil
Pet Food Review WUMA! Plus
Product Launch : WUMA! PLUS Company : WUMA! Pet Food Category : Pet Food The newly launched WUMA! P
Kwibi was brought up by Damian Aspinall in England.  When Kwibi turned 5, Damian could no longer giv
27 March 2015 : This weekend we are giving away a Montego Happy Hamper to the value of R1000 to 1 Lu